质感人居 必然之选

Telford On the Walk 坐拥铁道镇澎湃活力,举步之遥,尽享衣食住行全方位便利生活。

十里繁华铁道镇
品格调,旺生活

您的新家位于本拿比艺术气息最浓厚的Beresford艺术走廊,得以每天从户外艺术品中汲取灵感。除此之外,Telford on the Walk紧邻加拿大最大购物中心及天车站。一切生活所需,尽在咫尺之间。购物、就餐亦或公园漫步,统统步行可达。黄金地段,不可多得。

查看户型

Intracorp

前瞻设计
尊享至臻业主设施

元气生活尽在Telford on the Walk。以酒店及度假村设计见长的CHIL室内设计事务所亲自操刀,将一楼整层打造成为卓越不凡的业主设施空间,从室内延伸至户外,全面覆盖宠物、健身、工作、学习、休闲、竞技、娱乐、社交等生活各方面,全面提升您的居住体验。

了解业主设施

Intracorp

铁道镇,
全新地标建筑

Telford on the Walk由NSDA及Richard Henry Architect 建筑事务所操刀设计,取“竹“为灵感,以浅色细柱体立面勾勒出苍劲轮廓,由底层向上攀升,成为铁道镇天际线中亮眼的风景。

探索铁道镇

Metrotown

INTRACORP
与铁道镇的不解之缘

Intracorp在铁道镇区域深耕多年,为该区域助力逾三十载,成为在此地开发项目最多的开发商。Telford on the Walk将成为这个区域的第9个高层住宅项目。

9栋高层

2003套住宅单位

构建卓越不凡

顶尖团队

想要了解更多吗?

即刻注册

THIS MUST BE THE PLACE

At Telford on the Walk, with everywhere and everything so close to home, walking is the preferred mode of transportation – to the shops, restaurants, or parks. You live in the middle of it all.

Scroll
To Explore

Book your Private Appointment Today

Book an Appointment

Get In Touch

telford@intracorphomes.com
604.435.8866

Open By Private Appointment

EXTRAORDINARY STYLE MEETS
THE ENERGY OF METROTOWN

Your home sits on Burnaby’s most artistic street, the Beresford Art Walk, where an outdoor gallery provides daily inspiration. But there’s more to this location than art. Telford on the Walk is also right next to one of Canada’s largest shopping centres and a SkyTrain station. With everywhere and everything so close to home, walking is the preferred mode of transportation – to the shops, restaurants, or parks. You live in the middle of it all.

Explore the Neighbourhood

Intracorp

DESIGN-DRIVEN
AMENITIES

An animated lifestyle awaits right inside Telford on the Walk. The entire ground level is dedicated to a collection of extraordinary amenities designed by CHIL Interior Design, known for creating unparalleled hospitality and living experiences. These inspiring indoor spaces spill to the outdoors, where areas for outdoor dining and entertaining as well as a dog run even further enhance the lifestyle at Telford.

Explore Your Amenities

Furniture Program

FIND YOUR
FULLY-FURNISHED HOME

We’re simplifying the transition into your new home at Telford on the Walk by offering turnkey furniture and decor packages. These packages have been thoughtfully designed to significantly reduce the time and costs required to quickly settle into your new home.

By choosing to add a Furniture Package, you receive the keys to a home that is fully-furnished with designer items selected to make the most of your specific floorplan. Learn more about these packages and the design team behind them.

The Furniture Program

Metrotown

Our Metrotown
Story

Intracorp has a long history in this neighbourhood. For over 30 years Intracorp has been contributing to the development of Metrotown. As a result, Intracorp has built more towers in Metrotown than any other developer. Telford on the Walk is the 9th tower in the area.

9 BUILDINGS

2,003 HOMES

ONE EXTRAORDINARY STORY

See our Team

Want to hear more?

Be one of the first to know.

Register Now