奠定堅實基礎

每一個卓越不凡的社區都基於由一塊合適的土地。在開發過程中,Intracorp把土地持有人視為重要的合作夥伴,竭力爭取互利共贏的合作成果。

我們是如何做到的

致力於項目

簡而言之,我們必需做大量的準備工作。我們仔細研究每一個新的都市地段,評估大廈設施,交通便利性,地皮是否位於一個成熟或新興住宅社區,以及諸多其他因素。這就意味著,當我們與潛在土地擁有者溝通時,我們已經非常投入該項目,並希望能夠達成協議。

致力完成項目

穩固的財務關係使得我們資金充足,並確保成交的勝算。我們的承銷進程有秩序而規範,從不會不必要地佔用土地,竭盡所能促成交易。

來自土地持有人的聲音

我們欣賞那些對於繁雜事務遊刃有餘,最終實現互利共贏的人。Intracorp真正做到了這一點。對於和他們合作的結果,我們真是再高興不過了。

Ken Fraser & Barry Mittlestead

JOINT VENTURE PARTNERS, METROPLACE, VANCOUVER

Intracorp對市場的把握及對 Cambie走廊計劃的瞭解不僅幫助我們達成一個公平的協議,而且使之成為一個有潛力大穫成功的項目。我欣賞他們敏鋭的洞察力和豐富的專業知識,很高興和他們達成交易。

Stephen Lax

DANCOLE INVESTMENTS LTD., VANCOUVER

Intracorp團隊的真誠給我們留下了深刻的印象。當我們合作時,他們毫無保留地將自己的專業及市場知識與我們分享,並交付如他們所承諾的成果。Intracorp在創造和增加我們房地產的資產價值方面提供了無可估量的幫助。

Mike Crean

CREAN FAMILY, SPRUCE, VANCOUVER

建立合作,實現共贏

若您對與我們進行商業合作有興趣,我們樂意聽到您的聲音。請給我們留言,瞭解與Intracorp建立合作,實現共贏。

Laying The Foundation

Every extraordinary community begins with the right plot of land. At Intracorp, we see our landowners as valued partners in the development process, and strive to make mutually-beneficial deals.

How We Do It

COMMITTED TO THE PROJECT

Simply put, we do our homework. We carefully research each new urban location, assessing its amenities, transit accessibility, whether it is an established or emerging neighbourhood, along with a host of other factors. What this means is, by the time we are in talks with prospective landowners, we’re committed to the project and are looking to secure a deal.

COMMITTED TO COMPLETION

With deeply-rooted financial relationships, we are well-capitalized and have great success ensuring deals happen. Our underwriting process is well-organized and disciplined—we never tie up land unnecessarily and do whatever is in our power to make a deal work.

A Word From Our Landowners

We appreciate people who can see a way through the clutter to arrive at mutually beneficial results. The folks at Intracorp did just that. We couldn’t be happier with the outcome of our partnership with them.

Ken Fraser & Barry Mittlestead

JOINT VENTURE PARTNERS, METROPLACE, VANCOUVER

Intracorp’s knowledge of the market and the Cambie Corridor Plan allowed us to come to terms that were not only fair, but also had the potential to be a home run. I appreciate their insights and expertise and am pleased to have made a deal with them.

Stephen Lax

DANCOLE INVESTMENTS LTD., VANCOUVER

We were impressed by the integrity of the Intracorp team. They brought their expertise and market knowledge to the table when we partnered with them and delivered the results they promised. They were invaluable in helping to create and add value to our real estate asset.

Mike Crean

CREAN FAMILY, SPRUCE, VANCOUVER

Let's Talk

If you're interested in what we do, we'd love to hear from you. Send us a note and find out how a partnership with Intracorp can work for you.